Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DRAGONFORCE: Cardiff Photos, Video Footage Available

Labels: , , , ,

Fan-filmed video footage of DRAGONFORCE's performance in Cardiff can be viewed below.

"Operation Ground And Pound":

"The Last Journey Home":

Lucem Fero has uploaded photos of DRAGONFORCE and TURISAS taken on September 30, 2008 at the University's Great Hall in Cardiff, Wales. Check them out at this location.

DRAGONFORCE's setlist for the Cardiff show was as follows:

01. Heroes Of Our Time
02. Operation Ground And Pound
03. Reasons To Live
04. Fury Of The Storm
05. Revolution Deathsquad (incl. keyboard solo)
06. Soldiers Of The Wasteland
07. The Last Journey Home
08. My Spirit Will Go On


09. Valley Of The Damned
10. Through The Fire And Flames

Your Ad Here


Post a Comment