Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Krisiun - Hatred Inherit

Labels: , , ,

Krisiun is a Brazilian death metal band, founded by brothers Alex Camargo (bass, vocals), Moyses Kolesne (guitars), and Max Kolesne (drums). Since its formation, in 1990, the group recorded two demos, Evil Age in 1991, and Curse of the Evil One in 1992, and self-released an extended play (EP) titled Unmerciful Order in 1993. After sign with Dynamo Records (a Brazilian label), Krisiun released the debut full-length Black Force Domain in 1995, followed by Apocalyptic Revelation, issued in 1998. They signed with major label Century Media in 1999, and released Conquerors of Armageddon in 2000. Your Ad Here


Post a Comment