Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Deicide - Doomsday LA

Labels: , , ,

'Doomsday L.A.' is the second live DVD released by Deicide. It was released shortly after the Doomsday L.A. live EP was released on iTunes. The bonus material on the DVD are interviews with the band members, as well as the videos for Homage For Satan and Desecration.


1. Intro
2. Dead By Dawn
3. Once Upon The Cross
4. Scars Of The Crucifix
5. The Stench Of Redemption
6. Death To Jesus
7. When Satan Rules His World
8. Serpents Of The Light
9. Dead But Dreaming
10. They Are The Children Of The Underworld
11. Bastard Of Christ
12. Desecration
13. Behind The Light Thou Shall Rise
14. When Heaven Burns
15. Walk With The Devil In Dreams You Behold
16. Homage For Satan
17. Lunatic Of God's Creation
18. Kill The Christian
19. Sacrificial Suicide Your Ad Here


Post a Comment